Wednesday, March 23, 2005
OG33 aka perse. my OG for IJC. kinda okay la. everyone started off really quiet at first, except for the first intake people (all guys). then later during break, most of us started talking. mel, i think that's how it's spelled.....got 7 for L1R5. weird. and she went to IJC cos her dad told her to. dunno lor. aiyah siao people. can halfway during combi talk stand up and walk out of LT3 one. cos they say wanna go appeal at sp then the place closes at 4pm. hahha.
green is a no-no for me now. sorry cockroach. i dun like your brain juices anymore. hahah. stupid "It's Just Cool" tshirt.... green.
i call it the fugly green shirt. hahaha. =x have to wear it to ij tml. zzz.
I t's
J ust
C ool.
ijc. haha. LAMER SHIRT. "innova" at the sleeve. at least they dun have a sun at the sleeve and the word "orientation". ahaha =x
scribbled. ; 10:04 PM